Advisory Group on Agricultural Trade Facilitation


Mr. Kum Wah Chang

Senior Principle Assistant Director, Research Division, Department of Veterinary Services (DVS)
Ministry of Agriculture and Agro-Based Industry

Ms. Lin Jing

Deputy President
Chinese Academy of Customs Administration

Ms. Shashi Sareen

Senior Food Safety and Nutrition Officer UN Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO)
Regional Office for Asia-Pacific (ROAP)