Advisory Group on SME Trade Facilitation


Prof. Wang Jian

University of International Business and Economics (UIBE)

Mr. Rajan Sharma

President, Nepal Freight Forwarders Association
Member of Nepal Trade & Transport Facilitation Committee

Mr. Florian A. Alburo

President, Center for the Advancement of Trade Integration and Facilitation, Professor Emeritus, School of Economics
University of the Philippines

Dr. Mohammad Saeed

Senior Trade Facilitation Adviser
Trade Facilitation and Policy for Business International Trade Centre