Advisory committee

1 . Prof. Igbal Babayev
Deputy Chairman
State Customs Committee of the Republic of Azerbaijan, Azerbaijan
2 . Prof. Hong Xue
Institute for the Internet Policy & Law (IIPL), China
3 . Mr. Tahseen Ahmed Khan
UN/CEFACT Vice Chair, India
4 . Mr. Jaeho Jung
Customs Attache to EU
Korea Customs Service
5 . Ms. Yelena Vassilevskaya
Deputy Director of Project Implantation
Kazakhstan Freight Forwarders Association
6 . Ms. Lin Jing
Vice President
Chinese Academy of Customs Administration
7 . Mr. Francis Lopez
InterCommerce Network Services, Inc.
8 . Dr. Somnuk Keretho
Director, Institute for Information Technology Innovation
Faculty of Engineering, Kasetsart University, Thailand