Advisory Group on Agricultural Trade Facilitation

1 . Mr. Kum Wah Chang
Senior Principle Assistant Director, Research Division, Department of Veterinary Services (DVS)
Ministry of Agriculture and Agro-Based Industry
2 . Ms. Lin Jing
Department of inspection and Quarantine Clearance, Tianjin Entry-Exit Inspection and Quarantine Bureau of the People's Republic of China
3 . Mr. Francis Lopez
InterCommerce Network Services
4 . Mr. Patrik Jonasson
Public Policy International
5 . Mr. Ponprome Chairidchai
Director General
National Bureau of Agricultural Commodity and Food Standards
6 . Ms. Shashi Sareen
Senior Food Safety and Nutrition Officer UN Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO)
Regional Office for Asia-Pacific (ROAP)