Advisory Group on Cross-border Paperless Trade Facilitation

1 . Mr. Shantanu Godbole
Senior Manager - Industries Research
IBM Research - India
2 . Mr. Luca G. Castellani
Secretary of Working Group IV (Electronic Commerce)
United Nations Commission on International Trade Law (UNCITRAL)
3 . Mr. Muwasiq M. Noor,
Chief Strategy Officer
Clickargo, Indonesia
4 . Mr. Armen Manukyan
State Revenue Committee, Armenia
5 . Mr. Sung Heun Ha
General Manager
Korea Trade Network (KTNET) & Chair, Technical Working Group of PAA