Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee provides guidance on the work programme and activities of the network; promotes the network as a multi-stakeholder knowledge platform; and identifies potential synergies between the network and other trade facilitation institutions.


Dr. Igbal Babayev

Deputy Chairman, Chief, Head Department for Statistics and Information Technology
State Customs Committee of the Republic of Azerbaijan

Ms. Lin Jing

Deputy President
Chinese Academy of Customs Administration

Mr. Sangwon Lim

Development Coordination Officer/Economist
United Nations

Ms. Yelena Vassilevskaya

Project Manager
Kazakhstan Freight Forwarders Association and Deputy Director, Center of Management and Logistics

Prof. Hong Xue

Professor of Law and Director
Institute for Internet Policy and Law, Biejing Normal University