Advisory Group on Document Simplification and Data Harmonization

1 . Ms. Eva Chan Chaw Peng
Djava Factory SDN BHD
2 . Dr. Kerri Ahn
General Manager
3 . Dr. Thomas Lee
Throput Limited
4 . Mr. Satya Prasad Sahu
Commissioner of Service Tax Audit
Central Board of Excise and Customs
5 . Mr. Hisanao Sugamata*
Secretary General
Japan EDI Council (JEDIC)