Advisory Group on Single Window Master Plan

1 . Prof.Yao-Hua Tan
Professor of Department of Technology, Policy and Management
Delft University of Technology
2 . Mr. Koh Tat Tsen (Jonathan)*
Managing Director
Trade Facilitation Pte Limited
3 . Prof. Igbal Babayev*
Deputy Chairman
State Customs Committee of the Republic of Azerbaijan
4 . Mr. Hao Wu
China Customs