Advisory Group on Transit Facilitation

1 . Mr. Abul Majid Yousfani
Directorate of Reforms and Automation (Customs), Customs House, Karachi
2 . Mr. Prabir De
Research and Information System for Developing Countries (RIS)
3 . Ms. Mee Wan Wong
Independent expert
Former Chair of the ASEAN Single Window Techical Working Group (2014)
4 . Ms. Ankhzaya Oyodoo
Customs Officer
General Customs Administration, Ulaanbaatar